Contact

The Corporation for Jefferson’s Poplar Forest
P.O. Box 419
Forest, VA 24551-0419

Phone Number (434) 525-1806
Fax Number (434) 525-7252

Join Our Mailing List

 

Additional Contacts

Education Program Inquiries: Contact School Group Coordinator,
Kathy Kramer at   kathy@poplarforest.org

Group Tour and Event Inquiries: Contact Program and Event Coordinator,
Mary Massie at  mary@poplarforest.org

Media Inquiries: Contact Elevation Advertising,
Susan W. Morgan at susan@elevationadvertising.com or
the Director of Institutional Advancement,
Wayne Gannaway at wayne@poplarforest.org

Donor Information: Contact Director of Development,
Alyson Ramsey at   alyson@poplarforest.org

To update your mailing address and/or telephone number in our database, please e-mail
Development@poplarforest.org