About Us

Contact

Mailing Address

The Corporation for Jefferson’s Poplar Forest
P.O. Box 419
Forest, VA 24551-0419

Driving Address

1542 Bateman Bridge Road
Forest, VA 24551-0419

Phone Number: 434.525.1806
Fax Number: 434.525.7252

Contact Us

Additional Contacts

Education Program Inquiries:
Contact Kathy Kramer, School Group Coordinator, at kathy@poplarforest.org


Group Tour & Event Inquiries:

Contact Mary Massie, Program and Event Coordinator, at mary@poplarforest.org


Media Inquiries:

Contact Elevation Advertising / Susan W. Morgan at susan@elevationadvertising.com or Wayne Gannaway, Director of Programs, Marketing and Grants, at wayne@poplarforest.org


Donor Information:

Contact Alyson Ramsey, Director of Development, at alyson@poplarforest.org. To update your mailing address and/or telephone number in our database, please e-mail development@poplarforest.org

Join Our Mailing List