About Us

Contact

Mailing Address

The Corporation for Jefferson’s Poplar Forest
P.O. Box 419
Forest, VA 24551-0419

Driving Address

1542 Bateman Bridge Road
Forest, VA 24551-0419

Phone Number: 434.525.1806
Fax Number: 434.525.7252

Contact Us

Additional Contacts

School Program Inquiries:
Contact Kathy Kramer, Hands-on-History Coordinator, at kathy@poplarforest.org


Group Tour  Inquiries:

Contact Rebecca Nelson, Interpretation Assistant, at rebecca@poplarforest.org


Event  Inquiries:
Contact Elise Paisant, Program and Education Coordinator, at elise@poplarforest.org


Media Inquiries:

Contact Elevation Advertising / Susan W. Morgan at susan@elevationadvertising.com or Mary Massie, Manager of Programs and Education, at mary@poplarforest.org


Donor Information:

Contact Jaye Winemller, Annual Fund Manager, at jaye@poplarforest.org. To update your mailing address and/or telephone number in our database, please e-mail jaye@poplarforest.org

Join Our Mailing List